aseboviews.blogg.se

Paradh marathi movie
Paradh marathi movie







paradh marathi movie

I've always called him Nammo affectionately.

paradh marathi movie

Junior Mehmood was also a well-known child artiste then.

paradh marathi movie

In a decade I went and bagged the national award again for Ajab Tuje Sarkar. I was approached for child roles in both Marathi and Hindi. You became a much in demand child star in both Hindi and Marathi. Though it seems like many years ago, I remember everybody from my family and film industry doting over me when I received the award at the hands of the then President Dr Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan. This first-ever-role got you the national award. By the time I stood up to say my first line, it'd vanished. But he pleaded arrangements had been made and promised not to keep me long and my father agreed.Īnd guess what? The moment they started putting on make-up, my fever began going down. Concerned, my father tried to dissuade Raja Paranjape who was giving me the break in Ha Maza Marg Ekla. I was burning with 103 degree fever on the day I was to give my first shot. You gave your first shot in 1962 while burning with fever? That didn't work out though it piqued interest in my father who began talks with other film-makers. I was barely three-and-a-half when film maker Madhavrao Shinde noticed me and approached my father with a role for me in Soonbai in 1961. But as luck would have it, destiny thrust me in front of the camera when I was only four-and-a-half. My family’s roots are in Goa and my father Sharad Pilgaonkar migrated to Mumbai where he ran a printing press. The narrative only helps me move from one person to another. This book is an attempt at acknowledging all the special people who touched my life and helped me reach where I have. Is the autobiography an attempt to document your extraordinary success? Without these, there’s little even the most formidable talent can do. This is entirely due to God's and my parents' blessings and the audiences’ love. In an industry where people come and go, 50 years later, you're still going strong as actor, director, producer, singer, reality show judge and now with your autobiography an author.









Paradh marathi movie